You are invited to Geri deGruy’s Open House

21770_1456018l

 

SATURDAY, SEPTEMBER 20, 2014
 
1:00 PM – 5:00 PM
 
831 Good Hope Drive
Castle Rock, CO 80108
303-663-8820
 
You are invited to Ger’s 2014 art open house!
 
My home and studio are full of my art and I’d love for you to come to visit and see my work. Art aplenty and snacks to boot. Artwork is for sale and will have special prices for the open house.
I can’t wait to be with all of you!
 
Please RSVP either to geridesigns@comcast.net or to 303-663-8820.
Directions to our home can be found on my website
Leave a Reply

