Farewell…..

margaretDear Fellow Arts and Cherished SAQA Members,

I want to thank you for letting me be your regional representative over the past two years. There were so many rewards serving in this position. Getting to know members, finding new ways to connect on social media, being involved in exhibits and being surrounded with inspiration.

Although my term ends at the end of this month, but I won’t be gone.  My husband and I after a long search have found the perfect property in St. George, Utah. This means I am still in the region I love, ready to help out where I can. I am working as a volunteer with SAQA on a JAM committee and (of course) I will be hard at work in my new studio.

Finally, I have to send out lots of love to Bev and Mary Louise. They are both fabulous.

So if you are traveling to Zion National Park or on your way to the Grand Canyon, Moab or Bryce: look me up!

All the best to each of you,

Margaret

One thought on “Farewell…..

Leave a Reply

